Staff

Administration:

Principal: JiAi Cho – jcho@sd48.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Sarah Hain shain@sd48.bc.ca

School Secretary: Laura Plathan – lplathan@sd48.bc.ca

English Teachers:

Tammy Lapointe tlapointe@sd48.bc.ca

Caralie Busschaert cbusschaert@sd48.bc.ca

Katie Jones kjones@sd48.bc.ca

Andrew Georgy-Embree  ageorgy-embree@sd48.bc.ca  http://skwx.weebly.com/

Jo-Anne Hoyrup jhoyrup@sd48.bc.ca

Heather Parker hparker@sd48.bc.ca https://mrsparkerwebsite.org/

Matt Parker mparker@sd48.bc.ca  http://mparkerses.weebly.com/

French Immersion Teachers:

Geneen Lazar glazar@sd48.bc.ca

Monica Nagowska mnagowska@sd48.bc.ca

Jennifer Rolufs jrolufs@sd48.bc.ca

Mich Gregoire mgregoire@sd48.bc.ca  www.petitsamis.net

Jennifer Farstad jfarstad@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Ailsa Lapp alapp@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Rachelle Regnier rregnier@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Andreea Petre  apetre@sd48.bc.ca

Rock Castrillo rcastrillo@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Marc Dion mdion@sd48.bc.ca http://madamefarstad.edublogs.org

Emily Garlock egarlock@sd48.bc.ca http://madamefarstad.edublogs.org

ELL:

Renne Kranz – rkranz@sd48.bc.ca

Alisha Combs – acombs@sd48.bc.ca

Library:

Heidi McClelland – hmcclelland@sd48.bc.ca

Music:

Veronica McPhee vmcphee@sd48.bc.ca

Learning Services:

Charlene Verbeek – cverbeek@sd48.bc.ca

Robyn Ross -rross@sd48.bc.ca

Marija Bonner – mbonner@sd48.bc.ca

Speech and Language – Monica Nolan mnolan@sd48.bc.ca

Counselling – Jodie Petruzzellis  jpetruzzelis@sd48.bc.ca

Aboriginal Support work –Yvonne Brekke

Education Assistants:
Jody Haras,  Lydia Williams, Jamie Williams, Parminder Sappal, Vanessa Savage

Custodians:  Anita Woitt, Linda Hubbard, Jerry Johns