Staff

Administration:

Principal: Ms. JiAi Cho – jcho@sd48.bc.ca

Vice Principal:  Ms. Barb Busalacchi bbusalacchi@sd48.bc.ca

School Secretary:   Mrs. Laura Plathan – lplathan@sd48.bc.ca

English Teachers:

Mrs. Tammy Lapointe tlapointe@sd48.bc.ca

Ms. Catherine Flamank cflamank@sd48.bc.ca

Ms. Sarah McQueen smcqueen@sd48.bc.ca

Ms. Laura Pender lpender@sd48.bc.ca

Mr. Andrew Georgy-Embree  ageorgy-embree@sd48.bc.ca  http://skwx.weebly.com/

Mr. Jesse Hackett jhackett@sd48.bc.ca

Mrs. Heather Parker hparker@sd48.bc.ca

Mr. Matt Parker mparker@sd48.bc.ca  http://mparkerses.weebly.com/

French Immersion Teachers:

Mme Geneen Lazar glazar@sd48.bc.ca

Mme Andreea Petre apetre@sd48.bc.ca

Mme Mich Gregoire mgregoire@sd48.bc.ca  www.petitsamis.net

Mme Jennifer Rolufs jrolufs@sd48.bc.ca

Mme Jennifer Farstad jfarstad@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Mr. Rock Castrillo rcastrillo@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Mme Rachelle Regnier rregnier@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Mr. Marc Dion mdion@sd48.bc.ca http://madamefarstad.edublogs.org

Mme Andrea Paquette apaquette@sd48.bc.ca

Mme Emily Garlock egarlock@sd48.bc.ca

Collaborative Support Teacher:

Mr. Jeremy Blumel jblumel@sd48.bc.ca

ELL:

Miss Alisha Combs – acombs@sd48.bc.ca

Ms. Raelene Antonios rantonios@sd48.bc.ca

Ms. Amanda Manke amanke@sd48.bc.ca

Library:

Ms. Raelene Antonios rantonios@sd48.bc.ca https://sd48squamish.org/library

Music:

Mrs. Veronica McPhee vmcphee@sd48.bc.ca

Learning Services:

Mrs. Charlene Verbeek – cverbeek@sd48.bc.ca

Speech and Language – Monica Nolan mnolan@sd48.bc.ca

Counselling – Jodie Petruzzellis  jpetruzzelis@sd48.bc.ca

Aboriginal Support work – Shawna Apodaco  sapodaco@sd48.bc.ca

Education Assistants:
Lydia Williams, Jamie Williams, Parminder Sappal, Vanessa Savage,

Ilsa Arnesen, Alexa York

Custodians:  Anita Woitt, Theresa Hartnell