Staff

Administration:

Principal: Rose Mackenzie  – rmackenzie@sd48.bc.ca
Vice-Principal:  Lynne Bouchard – lbouchard@sd48.bc.ca
School Secretary: Laura Plathan – lplathan@sd48.bc.ca

English Teachers:
Tammy Lapointe – tlapointe@sd48.bc.ca
Jo-Anne Hoyrup – Jhoyrup@sd48.bc.ca
Heather Parker – hparker@sd48.bc.ca
Matt Parker – mparker@sd48.bc.ca
Selene Johnston -sjohnston@sd48.bc.ca        http://www.johnstonsevens.blogspot.ca/

French Immersion Teachers:
Geneen Lazar – glazar@sd48.bc.ca
Mich Gregoire -mgregoire@sd48.bc.ca    http://petitsamis.weebly.com
Ailsa Lapp -alapp@sd48.bc.ca
Rachelle Regnier – rregnier@sd48.bc.ca
Rock Castrillo – rcastrillo@sd48.bc.ca
Jennifer Farstad – jfarstad@sd48.bc.ca
Charlene Verbeek – cverbeek@sd48.bc.ca
Lynne Bourchard – lbouchard@sd48.bc.ca

Learning Services
Donnaleen Miller dmiller@sd48.bc.ca
Speech and Language – Monica Nolan mnolan@sd48.bc.ca
Counselling – Kat Kurczyk kkurczyk@sd48.bc.ca
First Nations Support work –Yvonne Brekke

Education Assistants:
Jody Haras, Bronwyn Caruso, Sarah Bertrand, Kelsey Greening, Hans Montengro and  Andreea Pedre

Custodians:  Anita Woitt, Roy Bliss, Jerry Johns