Staff

Administration:

Principal: Rose Mackenzie  – rmackenzie@sd48.bc.ca
Vice-Principal:  Lynne Bouchard – lbouchard@sd48.bc.ca
School Secretary: Laura Plathan – lplathan@sd48.bc.ca

English Teachers:

Tammy Lapointe tlapointe@sd48.bc.ca

Caralie Busschaert cbusschaert@sd48.bc.ca

Breanne Roy broy@sd48.bc.ca classroom community 2017 shutterfly

Jo-Anne Hoyrup jhoyrup@sd48.bc.ca

Bri-Ann Brown bhoyrup@sd48.bc.ca

Selene Johnston sjohnston@sd48.bc.ca

Heather Parker hparker@sd48.bc.ca https://mrsparkerwebsite.org/

Matt Parker mparker@sd48.bc.ca

Veronica McPhee vmcphee@sd48.bc.ca

French Immersion Teachers:

Geneen Lazar glazar@sd48.bc.ca

Monica Nagowska mnagowska@sd48.bc.ca

Mich Gregoire mgregoire@sd48.bc.ca  www.petitsamis.net

Jennifer Farstad jfarstad@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Ailsa Lapp alapp@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Rachelle Regnier rregnier@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Samantha Wilson swilson@sd48.bc.ca http://lespoissons.ca/

Rock Castrillo rcastrillo@sd48.bc.ca http://squamish.edublogs.org

Marc Dion mdion@sd48.bc.ca http://madamefarstad.edublogs.org

Lucie Lhotak llhotak@sd48.bc.ca http://madamefarstad.edublogs.org

Emily Garlock egarlock@sd48.bc.ca http://madamefarstad.edublogs.org

Learning Services

Raelene Antonios rantonios@sd48.bc.ca

Charlene Verbeek – cverbeek@sd48.bc.ca

Robyn Ross – rross@sd48.bc.ca
Speech and Language – Monica Nolan mnolan@sd48.bc.ca
Counselling – Kat Kurczyk kkurczyk@sd48.bc.ca
Aboriginal Support work –Yvonne Brekke

Education Assistants:
Jody Haras, Andreea Pedre, Paula Histman, Sara Denby, Lydia Williams,

Parminder Sappal, Vanessa Savage

Custodians:  Anita Woitt, Jerry Johns

Advertisements